It can be useful to reset your menu back to the default settings - especially if you've disabled some items and can't find them.
To reset the menu to the default:
- go to: Settings & admin > site settings > menu settings
- click the "reset menu to default" button
If you have any custom menu items that you added, they will not be deleted - just moved to the very bottom of the list. You can rearrange your menu items again after resetting the menu.